HOME
ABOUT US
JOIN US



Sight and Sound Theatre
Queen Esther, after lunch at Hershey Farm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Anniversary Brunch at the Engineers Club
Champagne brunch and speaker at the Engineers Club. Speaker is Wayne Schaumburg.
Sunday, April 26, 2020


Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre
Guys and Dolls
Thursday, May 14, 2020

National Museum of American Jewish History
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, May 28, 2020


Victorian Tea and Britain's Best at American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Wednesday, June 3, 2020


 

Smithsonian's National Portrait Gallery
See Presidential Portraits and more
Washington, DC
Thursday, July 23, 2020

Three Hour Lighthouse Cruise
From Annapolis dock with tasty box lunch included.
Annapolis, MD
Thursday, August 6, 2020

National Museum of African-American History and Culture
Washington, DC
Wednesday, August 19, 2020


Blue Angels Cruise
Champagne brunch at the Engineers Club, followed by Harbor Cruise to see the Blue Angels fly over.
Sunday, September 13, 2020


American Music Theatre
Deck The Halls, after lunch at Shady Maple Restaurant
Lancaster, PA
Friday, November 20, 2020