HOME
ABOUT US
JOIN US


US Army Holiday Concert
at DAR's Constitution Hall,
Washington, DC.
Sunday, December 8, 2019

Philadelphia Flower Show
2020 theme is Riviera Holiday
Friday, March 6, 2020.

Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre
Grumpy Old Men
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sight and Sound Theatre
Queen Esther, after lunch at Hershey Farm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Parade of Nations
and Virginia International Tattoo (formerly Azalea Festival) in Virginia Beach, Virginia
April 30 - May 3, 2020

Castles of New York
4 days and 3 nights to visit Boldt Castle, Singer Castle, Wing's Castle and more
Monday, May 4-8, 2020
 

Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre
Guys and Dolls
Thursday, May 14, 2020

National Museum of American Jewish History
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Victorian Tea and Britain's Best at American Music Theatre in Lancaster, PA
Thursday, June 3, 2020

Ocean City, MD
Three nights in Ocean City, 3 breakfasts, 2 dinners with scenic cruise on the bay
Monday, September 7 - 10, 2020

Blue Angels Cruise
Champagne brunch at the Engineers Club, followed by Harbor Cruise to see the Blue Angels fly over.
Sunday, September 13, 2020

Rainbow's Comedy Playhouse Dinner Theatre
Farce of Habit (A Nun's Story)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

...and we're working on...